TOWN OF ST. PAUL, TEXAS

CONTACTS

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL

Mayor John (Opie) Walter Jr       -      opie.walter@stpaultexas.us

   Mayor pro tem Robert Simmons    -    robert.simmons@stpaultexas.us

Councilperson Bruce Dunn          -      bruce.dunn@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson David Gensler             -         david.gensler@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson Bob Kellow              -       robert.kellow@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson Jonathan Weaver           -      jonathan.weaver@stpaultexas.us 

 

                                      

Planning & ZoninG Commission:

 Chairperson Cam Davis,  John Copley, Joy Gough, Vicki McKinney, Rick O’Connor

 

Town Staff

Bob London        townofstpaul@verizon.net

                                                                                                                 Liz Tamez          townofstpaul@verizon.net