TOWN OF ST. PAUL, TEXAS

CONTACTS

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL

Mayor John (Opie) Walter Jr       -      opie.walter@stpaultexas.us

   Mayor pro tem Robert Simmons    -    robert.simmons@stpaultexas.us

Councilperson Bruce Dunn          -      bruce.dunn@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson David Gensler             -         david.gensler@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson Bob Kellow              -       robert.kellow@stpaultexas.us 

Councilperson Jim McCasland           -       jim.mccasland@stpaultexas.us 

 

                                      

Planning & ZoninG Commission:

 Chairperson Cam Davis,  John Copley, Joy Gough, Vicki McKinney, Rick O’Connor, Andy Vestal - townofstpaul@verizon.net

 

Town Staff

Bob London        robert.london@stpaultexas.us

George Whitley           townofstpaul@verizon.net